[BREAKING] Anwar Ibrahim is 10TH Prime Minister of Malaysia

Estimate Reading Time: < 1 minute

PUTRAJAYA 24 Nov 2022 (The Capital Post)- According to a statement released by Istana Negara, Dato’ Seri Haji Anwar bin Ibrahim is the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia.


Source; Vibes News


Swearing-in ceremony will be held at Istana Negara at 5 PM today.-The Capital post

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/capitalp/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279