CMCO for Sandakan, Papar, Tuaran and Klang from Oct 9

Estimate Reading Time: < 1 minute

PETALING JAYA: Three districts in Sabah and one in Selangor will be placed under conditional movement control order (CMCO), Senior Minister for Security Ismail Sabri Yaakob announced today.


Sandakan, Papar and Tuaran in Sabah as well as Klang in Selangor will be under the CMCO from Oct 9 onwards. -FMT


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/capitalp/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5373